TÉCNICA DE INYECCIÓN

SOCIO DESOI

F.I.S. France Injection Service

Arnaud Mallet

2, Rue Gustave Eiffel
69360 Saint Symphorien d’Ozon

Teléfono +33 472270880
Móvil +33 614852995
Fax +33 472274848
arnaud.mallet@france-injection-service.fr

F.I.S. France Injection Service

Laura Monteil

2, Rue Gustave Eiffel
69360 Saint Symphorien d’Ozon

Teléfono +33 472270880
Fax +33 472274848

laura.monteil@france-injection-service.fr

DEPARTAMENTO DE EXPORTACIÓN Y VENTAS

Dirk Klug

Dirk Klug

Teléfono +49 6655 9636-11
dklug@desoi.de

Manuel Buehl

Manuel Bühl

Teléfono +49 6655 9636-47
mbuehl@desoi.de

Michael Engels

Michael Engels

Teléfono +49 6655 9636-0
office@desoi.de

Romina Gaussmann

Romina Gausmann

Teléfono +49 6655 9636-57
rgausmann@desoi.de

Aileen Kofahl

Aileen Biehn

Teléfono +49 6655 9636-44
abiehn@desoi.de 

Jennifer Baumbach

Jennifer Baumbach

Teléfono +49 6655 9636-71
info@desoi.de 

SERVICIO EXTERNO

Bernd Kress

Bernd Kress

Teléfono +49 6655 9636-0
office@desoi.de

Thomas_Menz

Thomas Menz

Teléfono +49 6655 9636-0
office@desoi.de

UNIDADES DE DESENROSCADO PARA ROSCAS

Sebastian Bohl

Sebastian Bohl

Teléfono +49 6655 9636-37
moulding@desoi.de